Contact Information

Portfolio

Contact

For questions about . . . 

 Membership Engagement Jenny Barkan, Director of Membership Engagement
 jenny@icftoronto.com
 Overall membership engagement
 Member Meetings Shahab Anari, Director of Monthly Member Meetings
 shahab@icftoronto.com
 Business speakers for monthly
 member meetings
 Diversity, Equity & InclusionLisa MacVicar, Director of DEI, Lisa@icftoronto.com

Terri Donohue, Director of DEI, Terri@icftoronto.com

 Diversity & inclusion

 Corporate Outreach and
 Annual PRISM Chair


 Alicia Saint, President
 alicia@icftoronto.com


 Corporate sponsorship, PRISM,
 Outstanding Individual Contributor
 Award, Lifetime Achievement
 Award
 Community Outreach

 Andrea Levon-Marcon, Director Community Outreach
Andrea@icftoronto.com
 International Coaching Week (ICW)
 Coach Connect, Ignite
 Marketing & CommunicationsJatin Sanghavi, Director of Marketing & Communications
Jatin@icftoronto.com
Marketing & Communications

14845-6 Yonge Street Suite 185  Aurora, ON, L4G 6H8
T: 416.960.4791 x3   F: 416.929.5256  info@icftoronto.com